End Of Winter Pampered Chef Party Online

Are you always looking for fun recipe inspiration, learning about amazing kitchen products, and discovering a few new tips to make your meals easier. I am going to be sharing many awesome recipes and ideas in this End of Winter Party online! Come check it out as new recipes will be shared each day of the party and you don’t have to buy anything to preview them all with me! Come join the fun from the comfort of your home! You can even check out our

Test Kitchen Live: Game Day Event by Pampered Chef

Live Video Conference Event on February 9th!

Learn fast, flavorful, & fun party foods perfect for game day right from the party!

https://table.pamperedchef.com/party/730877hmk

About Jconowitch

I have spent 43 + years in Stevens County enjoying the many surrounding recreational areas while camping, canoeing, hiking and backpacking. I am married to my high school sweetheart with 2 children, 5 awesome grand kids.
This entry was posted in Life at our Cottage..., Life on the Web..., Pampered Chef, Recipes I have tried and like! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment