The good and bad about working from home

This is something my son does everyday… my wife does… and some days I do with my real estate business!  As is pointed out in the article you can read by clicking on the following link, it does offer both pros and cons!  What is your take on working at home?

The good and bad about working from home.

Until next time keep smiling, Joe

About Jconowitch

I have spent 36 + years in Stevens County enjoying the many surrounding recreational areas while camping, canoeing, hiking and backpacking. I am married to my high school sweetheart with 2 children, 5 awesome grand kids. I have been actively involved working with many organizations to help children and adults throughout the area, as well as starting the Stevens County Scale Model club with a good friend. If you want to live and raise your family in a fantastic area or find a peaceful area to retire, this is among the best, and I am here to help you make your dreams a reality!
This entry was posted in Life at our Cottage... and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The good and bad about working from home

  1. Jconowitch says:

    Thanks for clicking Like victoriablt! I appreciate you checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

