Breakfast in Seattle…

I recently went with my family to a great little cafe that I would highly recommend if you are ever in Seattle!  It is called Voulas Offshore Cafe and was featured on Food Network with Guy from Diners, Drive-ins and Dives!  They have the most fantastic food for all ages! Laura and I tried the Smokey The Salmon!  A new favorite!  Mel had a Hobo Breakfast and Dan went for the Little Squealer Sandwich!  Aiden had to have a large pancake stack!   My granddaughter Lyssie even got a Mickey Mouse Pancake!  Check it out if you get the chance, you won’t be sorry!  Great food, great Service!

Their web site is: http://voulasoffshore.com/

Smokey The Salmon

Mickey Mouse Pancake with a bacon bow added by Lyssie!

Voulas is right under the I5 Bridge!

Below is their current Menu!

http://voulasoffshore.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/Voula-Menu-for-Sikey.pdf

Check it out and enjoy one of the best breakfasts I have ever had! 

Until next time have a wonderful weekend, Joe

About Jconowitch

I have spent 36 + years in Stevens County enjoying the many surrounding recreational areas while camping, canoeing, hiking and backpacking. I am married to my high school sweetheart with 2 children, 5 awesome grand kids. I have been actively involved working with many organizations to help children and adults throughout the area, as well as starting the Stevens County Scale Model club with a good friend. If you want to live and raise your family in a fantastic area or find a peaceful area to retire, this is among the best, and I am here to help you make your dreams a reality!
This entry was posted in Life at our Cottage... and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breakfast in Seattle…

  1. mschristiner says:

    Micky Mouse pancakes! Love it!

Leave a Reply

